Type to search

MUSIC: Sound of Worship Album By FaithPraise


MUSIC: Sound of Worship Album By FaithPraise

download Sound of Worship Album By FaithPraise

Fast rising Gospel Music minister, Faithpraise drops her much-anticipated full album titled “Sound of Worship”

Sound of Worship is an album saturated with compelling worship songs that ignite the holy fire and pulls you into the presence of God. It is Faithpraise’s vision through this album to resurrect a new army of end time worshipers consecrated to fill the world with pure worship from the Throne Room to the glory of the soon coming KING! Num. 14:21

My unreserved appreciation goes to my personal father, My Abba God almighty, my wonderful family – Pst. and Mrs. Francis Okoli, my siblings – you are the best and to my spiritual mentor, Pst. Ebere Ebisike – God bless you, sir. – FaithPraise

The album comprised of 10 beautiful songs, Track 1,2,4 and 6 was produced by Mekoyo while

Track 3,5,7,8 and 9 were produced by Ebenezer Iremi.

Track List:

Click the links below for your free download:

  1. Grateful (DOWNLOAD)

     2  Nso.   (DOWNLOAD)

  1. Yahweh.  (DOWNLOAD)
  2. Sound Of Worship (DOWNLOAD)
  3. I Believe In Your Name (DOWNLOAD)
  4. Break Through Me (DOWNLOAD)
  5. Only You Deserve (DOWNLOAD)
  6. Be Glorified (DOWNLOAD)
  7. Na You I Know Papa  (DOWNLOAD)
  8. Izurukeme (DOWNLOAD)

You Might also Like

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *